Kings Bluff Climbing

08Aug10

I had the opportunity to take a great road trip to Clarksville, Tenn. yesterday to go climbing with Stuart, Bryan and Austin (who we just met). At the end of the day I took the chance to lead – and nailed 2 routes. Granted, they were 5.4 & 5.5, but I’m just learning so I was super excited. Earlier in the day I toproped 3 nice routes graded 5.6, 5.7 & 5.8. The rock quality & maintenance of the area was fantastic. Huge thanks go to the Southeastern Climber’s Coalition who own and maintain the area. I’ll be going back *very* soon!!!

No Responses Yet to “Kings Bluff Climbing”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

