iPhoneography

10Mar11

iPhoneography Cover

I have been using the Blurb self-publishing system for quite a while now to produce ProofBooks for my wedding clients, but this week I made a book for me. I have been fixated on the Hipstamatic app for the iPhone for a looong time (as you can tell by the posts below). As I have been posting the images to my Facebook profile, someone mentioned that they would make a cool book. I never really thought about it. So I spent a couple of days editing the best photos – a good mixture of family & scenics – into a perfectly-sized 7×7 160-page book. It’s even for sale at the Blurb bookstore!

Take a look!

Clinton

No Responses Yet to “iPhoneography”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

