2011: A Look Back

04Jan12

2011 has been a phenomenal year for me… two major international trips in 6 months (Perú & China), a new house and a great job have blessed me. Here are some of my favorite images from the past year!

4 Responses to “2011: A Look Back”

  1. Thanks so much for sharing your favorites. I’d be hard pressed to pick which one I like the best. I can only hope to learn of fraction of what it takes to make photos of this quality, but I’ll keep trying!

  2. Hi I have to say for presenting absorbing information.I am bookmarking you for future research.Keep up this interesting site.

  3. I love your photography. Thank you for being a fab teacher!


Leave a Reply

