Updates!

06Jul16

IMG_5940

I’ve been quiet since last summer, but it’s because I’ve been busy! (Sorry)

Over the past few months I have completed my second half marathon, traveled to New Zealand and started training for my first full marathon coming up in November. My non-profit Bowling Green Riverfront Foundation is riding a huge wave of momentum and activity in regards to new recreation opportunities in BG. My youngest son graduated high school. And I’m taking on an Intro to Digital Photography class for the PJ Dept. at WKU. Whew! Oh, and I’m still taking pictures everyday for WKU, too. Do they sell extra hours at Walmart?

Anyway, I hope to share more in the coming weeks and get back in gear review rotation. And check out my new website design at clintonlewis.com! I’m loving it!

No Responses Yet to “Updates!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

